Wednesday, November 9, 2011

THE STORY SO FAR tracklist & artwork

Kolour LTD009 - THE STORY SO FAR With our 10th LTD release on the cusp, we wanted to satisfy everyone who's asked for represses of selected LTD releases by putting them altogether on one release and pressing it to a piece of WHITE vinyl. Here is the tracklist and the artwork for this one coming out very soon!

A1: Alex Agore - Man Down (Tornado Wallace Remix)

A2: Fantastic Man - Groove With You

B1: Eddie C - Rising

B2: Eddie C - Burning Love (Special Bonus Cut)

No comments:

Post a Comment