Saturday, December 3, 2011

FIO on Juno Best of 2011 Chart

We're thrilled that "Go Easy On Me Girl" from Francis Inferno Orchestra was included on Juno Download's Deep House Best Of 2011 chart. It was in the #7 spot out of 20 and we want to say a big thanks to everyone who supported the release! Lots of great releases this year, it's an honor to included!

To check out the full list, click here!

No comments:

Post a Comment