Thursday, June 28, 2012

KLR023 - Klic & Lokiboi - Slow Down EP artwork & track list revealed

Here's the full artwork and track listing for the forthcoming "Slow Down" E from Klic & Lokiboi. The EP features stellar remixes from Ethyl and Frank Booker and will be released on vinyl on Jul 18, 2012. You can preview the entire EP on the Kolour Recordings Soundcloud page by clicking here!

KLR023 - Klic & Lokiboi - Slow Down EP

A1. Slow Down

A2. Slow Down (Frank Booker Remix)

B1. Slow Down (Ethyl Remix)

B2. Lokiboi - Soul Twist

1 comment: