Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Klic & Lokiboi on new mix from Aaron Dae

Aaron Dae of the great Razor -N- Tape has done a guest mix for the crew over at Bedmo Disco that includes "Soul Twist" from the "Slow Down" EP from Klic & Lokiboi which is out now on both vinyl and digital from Kolour Recordings.

Arron is the guest for the 9th installment of Bedmo Disco's "Bedmocast"and his mix is a mix up of some proper deep disco grooves that I highly recommend. Check out the track list and link to the mix below.

BedmoCast 09: AARON DAE
1. Ron Basejam – Get Closer – Redux
2. Heion – It Can Be – ISM Records
3. Nicholas – Wind City – Amplified
4. Duff Disco – Return Of The Duff – Duff Disco
5. Rayko – After The After (Rayko After Edit) – Rare Wiri
6. The Glue – Our Love Is An Edit – Unreleased
7. Session Victim – Time To Let You Down (Original Mix) – Delsuions of Grandeur
8. Klic & Lokiboi – Soul Twist (Original Mix) – Kolour
9. Ben La Desh – Motion – Slezy Beats
10.  Stephen Day – When We Fell (Original Mix) – Seven Music
11.  Only Children – Falling – Razor-N-Tape

Check it, listen, and download by clicking here!

No comments:

Post a Comment