Tuesday, July 17, 2012

KRDCD1 - Best Of Kolour 1 out now!

The Best Of Kolour 1 (KRDCD1) is out now!

Brimming with 10 hit singles that span the the labels incredible and varied releases, this eagerly anticipated first ever Best Of collection contains releases from Delano Smith, Soul Minority, Rhythm Plate, Aki Bergen, as well as an exclusive bonus track from Huxley!

Out now on digital and check out the full track list below!

The Best Of Kolour 1

01 Rhythm Plate - Dirty (Original Mix)
02 Pol_On - Hope To See You There (Original Mix)
03 Huxley & Jonny Cade - Light Up (Original Mix)
04 Delano Smith - I Fly (Original Mix)
05 Soul Minority - SIX-NINE (Original Mix)
06 Audio Soul Project - What Youve Been Missing (Original Mix)
07 Hustle N Flow - Mixed Signals (Busy Remix)
08 Aki Bergen - October 14 (Original Mix)
09 Soul Minority - When The Summers Gone (Original Mix)
10 Mikkael - Southwest (Sun City Hustlers Remix)
11 Huxley - Dark Bourbon (Special Bonus Track)

Available now from:
Juno Download


No comments:

Post a Comment